You might be interested to hear about a new initiative that Hedgehog Development is undertaking, the Sitecore Users' Virtual Group. This user group is dedicated to supporting the Sitecore community wherever they exist across the globe. We have some great speakers lined up for our first sessions, and we’re looking forward to their deep expertise on Sitecore development. All sessions are free of charge and conducted over the web. The current schedule is at
Our first presentation will take place next Wednesday, May 18, at 9:00 AM Pacific, Noon Eastern, or 5:00 PM UK time. John West, CTO of Sitecore North America, will discuss the state of Sitecore and the CMS marketplace. John has graciously agreed to answer your questions. If you have any questions, please go ahead and submit them to our site at
The attendance link will be mailed out next week. If you would like to attend, please register at

Comments are closed